The #MeToo Movement Two Years Later: Cross-Border Impact in the Workplace

Webinar | October.16.2019 | 11:30am - 1:00pm (Eastern Daylight Time)

Online Webinar

Two years after the start of the #MeToo movement, multinational companies are still navigating the movement's impact on the workplace and corporate reputational risk. That impact on the workplace has been significant, but given legal standards, legislative reaction and cultural differences across borders, no one approach may be effective for companies operating in multiple jurisdictions. Our global Employment team from the UK, EU and Asia will address the trends we are seeing, unintended consequences and what best practices global companies have implemented to get ahead of the impact.

Date:  Wednesday, 16 October
Time:  8:30-10:00 AM (PDT) | 11:30 AM-1:00 PM (EDT) | 5:30-7:00 PM (CEST) | 12:30-2:00 AM (JST)

CLE Credits Available: Y