Media Contacts

Global Contacts

Jolie Goldstein
Chief Communications Officer
+1 (212) 506-5220
jgoldstein@orrick.com

 

                           

 

Howard Mintz
Director of Media Relations
+ 1 (650) 614-7314
hmintz@orrick.com                  

Lee Jutton
Communications Specialist
+1 (212) 506-5252
ljutton@orrick.com
Adi Weisman
Media Relations Manager
+1 (212) 506-5122
aweisman@orrick.com

 

 

Regional Contacts

 

Asia

Karen Chan
Executive Director Asia
+852 2218 9188
karen.chan@orrick.com

 

Germany

Andreas Gerhards
Sr. Business Development Manager
+49 211 3678 7123
agerhards@orrick.com

 

 

Italy

Roberta De Matteo
Marketing & Bus Dev Manager
+39 02 4541 3870
rdematteo@orrick.com

 

           

London

Jon Brewer
Head of Marketing & Bus Dev - EU
+44 20 7862 4648
jon.brewer@orrick.com

                    

Paris

Hélène Dautrevaux
Marketing & Bus Dev Specialist
+33 1 5353 7296
hdautrevaux@orrick.com

Laetitia Lebray
Marketing & Bus Dev Specialist
+33 1 5353 7590
llebray@orrick.com