Lawyer Search


Lawyers

Search Results

Practice: Securities Litigation & Regulatory Enforcement

1-42 of 42 results

1

 NamePositionOfficeContact Information  
William F. Alderman William F. Alderman Partner San Francisco (415) 773-5944
walderman@orrick.com
 
Kevin M. Askew Kevin M. Askew Senior Associate Los Angeles (213) 612-2477
kaskew@orrick.com
 
Justin Bagdady Justin Bagdady Managing Associate Washington, D.C. (202) 339-8602
jbagdady@orrick.com
 
Kristen Bartlett Kristen Bartlett Associate Silicon Valley (650) 614-7325
kbartlett@orrick.com
 
Lily Becker Lily Becker Senior Associate San Francisco (415) 773-4216
lbecker@orrick.com
 
Penelope A. Graboys Blair Penelope A. Graboys Blair Partner San Francisco (415) 773-5492
pgraboysblair@orrick.com
 
James E. Burns Jr. James E. Burns Jr. Senior Counsel San Francisco (415) 773-5935
jburns@orrick.com
 
Robert G Cohen Robert G Cohen Senior Counsel New York (212) 506-3720
rgcohen@orrick.com
 
Daniel J. Dunne Daniel J. Dunne Partner Seattle (206) 839-4395
ddunne@orrick.com
 
William J. Foley Jr. William J. Foley Jr. Managing Associate New York (212) 506-5124
wfoley@orrick.com
 
George E. Greer George E. Greer Partner Seattle (206) 839-4403
ggreer@orrick.com
 
James Grohsgal James Grohsgal Managing Associate New York (212) 506-5264
jgrohsgal@orrick.com
 
Charles J. Ha Charles J. Ha Of Counsel Seattle (206) 839-4343
charlesha@orrick.com
 
Jason M. Halper Jason M. Halper Partner New York (212) 506-5133
jhalper@orrick.com
 
Kenneth Herzinger Kenneth Herzinger Partner San Francisco (415) 773-5409
kherzinger@orrick.com
 
Christin Joy Hill Christin Joy Hill Senior Associate San Francisco (415) 773-5455
chill@orrick.com
 
David Keenan David Keenan Managing Associate Seattle (206) 839-4368
dkeenan@orrick.com
 
Stephen M. Knaster Stephen M. Knaster Of Counsel San Francisco (415) 773-5832
sknaster@orrick.com
 
James N. Kramer James N. Kramer Partner San Francisco (415) 773-5923
jkramer@orrick.com
 
Judy Kwan Judy Kwan Associate Los Angeles (213) 612-2496
jkwan@orrick.com
 
Jennifer C. Lee Jennifer C. Lee Managing Associate San Francisco (415) 773-4137
jclee@orrick.com
 
Justyna Walukiewicz Lee Justyna Walukiewicz Lee Senior Associate San Francisco (415) 773-5877
jlee@orrick.com
 
Katherine L. Maco Katherine L. Maco Senior Associate New York (212) 506-5396
kmaco@orrick.com
 
Richard A. Martin Richard A. Martin Partner New York (212) 506-5135
rmartin@orrick.com
 
James A. Meyers James A. Meyers Partner Washington, D.C.
New York
(202) 339-8487
jmeyers@orrick.com
 
Jennifer Nejad Jennifer Nejad Managing Associate San Francisco (415) 773-4242
jnejad@orrick.com
 
Blake L. Osborn Blake L. Osborn Associate Los Angeles (213) 612-2497
bosborn@orrick.com
 
Suzette Pringle Suzette Pringle Associate San Francisco (415) 773-5817
springle@orrick.com
 
Shireen Qaru Shireen Qaru Managing Associate San Francisco (415) 773-4143
sqaru@orrick.com
 
Alison K. Roffi Alison K. Roffi Managing Associate New York (212) 506-5366
aroffi@orrick.com
 
Amy M. Ross Amy M. Ross Partner San Francisco (415) 773-5723
aross@orrick.com
 
Paul F. Rugani Paul F. Rugani Senior Associate Seattle (206) 839-4316
prugani@orrick.com
 
M. Todd Scott M. Todd Scott Senior Associate San Francisco (415) 773-5992
tscott@orrick.com
 
Anushila Shaw Anushila Shaw Managing Associate New York (212) 506-3554
ashaw@orrick.com
 
Christine M. Smith Christine M. Smith Managing Associate San Francisco (415) 773-4241
cmsmith@orrick.com
 
Katie Lieberg Stowe Katie Lieberg Stowe Senior Associate San Francisco (415) 773-4222
kstowe@orrick.com
 
Alex Talarides Alex Talarides Managing Associate San Francisco (415) 773-4254
atalarides@orrick.com
 
James Thompson James Thompson Senior Associate San Francisco (415) 773-5939
jthompson@orrick.com
 
Michael C. Tu Michael C. Tu Partner Los Angeles (213) 612-2433
mtu@orrick.com
 
Danielle P. Van Wert Danielle P. Van Wert Senior Associate Silicon Valley (650) 614-7487
dvanwert@orrick.com
 
Robert P. Varian Robert P. Varian Partner San Francisco (415) 773-5934
rvarian@orrick.com
 
Alexis Yee-Garcia Alexis Yee-Garcia Associate San Francisco (415) 773-5941
aygarcia@orrick.com
 
      

1

Please do not include any confidential, secret or otherwise sensitive information concerning any potential or actual legal matter in this e-mail message. Unsolicited e-mails do not create an attorney-client relationship and confidential or secret information included in such e-mails cannot be protected from disclosure. Orrick does not have a duty or a legal obligation to keep confidential any information that you provide to us. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

By clicking "OK" below, you understand and agree that Orrick will have no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.

OK
Cancel