Executive Staff

Jolie Goldstein 

Chief Communications Officer
Jolie Goldstein (NY)
(212) 506-5220
jgoldstein@orrick.com
View Bio

Andrew Baw 

Chief Practice Officer, Corporate
Andrew Baw (SV)
(650) 614-7644
abaw@orrick.com
View Bio

 
Linda Havard 

Chief Financial Officer
Linda G. Havard (SF)
(415) 773-5950
lhavard@orrick.com
View Bio

Josh Rosenfeld 

Chief Practice Officer, Energy & Infrastructure and Finance
Josh Rosenfeld (SF)
(415) 773-5559
jrosenfeld@orrick.com
View Bio

 
Curt Meltzer 

Chief Information Officer
Curt Meltzer (NY)
(212) 506-5061
cmeltzer@orrick.com
View Bio

Pamela Johnson 

Chief Practice Officer, Litigation and Intellectual Property
Pamela H. Johnson (SF)
(415) 773-5735
pjohnson@orrick.com
View Bio

 
Betsy Donovan 

Chief Marketing Officer
Betsy Donovan (NY)
(212) 506-5099
bdonovan@orrick.com

Laura Saklad 

Chief Talent Officer & Executive Director, U.S.
Laura Saklad (NY)
(212) 506-5305
lsaklad@orrick.com
View Bio

 
Larry Low 

Chief Legal Officer
Larry Low (SF)
(415) 773-5584
llow@orrick.com

Karen Chan 

Executive Director, Asia
Karen Chan (HK)
+852 2218 9188
karen.chan@orrick.com

 
David Fries 

Senior Advisor, Pricing & Practice Management
David Fries
(857) 453-9405
dfries@orrick.com
View Bio

David Brown 

Executive Director, Europe
David Brown (LN)
+44 20 7862 4676
dbrown@orrick.com

 

Please do not include any confidential, secret or otherwise sensitive information concerning any potential or actual legal matter in this e-mail message. Unsolicited e-mails do not create an attorney-client relationship and confidential or secret information included in such e-mails cannot be protected from disclosure. Orrick does not have a duty or a legal obligation to keep confidential any information that you provide to us. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

By clicking "OK" below, you understand and agree that Orrick will have no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.

OK
Cancel