​Media Contacts

Global Contacts

Jolie Goldstein
Chief Communications Officer
+1 (212) 506-5220
jgoldstein@orrick.com

Ashley Laputka
Media Relations Manager
+1 (415) 773-5725
alaputka@orrick.com

Adi Weisman
Media Relations Manager
+1 (212) 506-5122
aweisman@orrick.com

Regional Contacts

Asia

Karen Chan
Executive Director Asia
+852 2218 9188
karen.chan@orrick.com

France

Agnes Spence
Communications Coordinator
+33 1 5353 8161
aspence@orrick.com

Germany

Maren Pruss
Marketing & Bus Dev Manager
+49 211 3678 7248
mpruss@orrick.com

Italy

Roberta De Matteo
Marketing & Bus Dev Manager
+39 02 4541 3870
rdematteo@orrick.com

London

Jon Brewer
Marketing & Bus Dev Manager
+44 20 7862 4648
jon.brewer@orrick.com

Please do not include any confidential, secret or otherwise sensitive information concerning any potential or actual legal matter in this e-mail message. Unsolicited e-mails do not create an attorney-client relationship and confidential or secret information included in such e-mails cannot be protected from disclosure. Orrick does not have a duty or a legal obligation to keep confidential any information that you provide to us. Also, please note that our attorneys do not seek to practice law in any jurisdiction in which they are not properly authorized to do so.

By clicking "OK" below, you understand and agree that Orrick will have no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.

OK
Cancel